FC Bank Stage




The Best Bratwurst Festival Concerts!

FC Bank has been bringing you the best in entertainment at the Bucyrus Bratwurst Festival for years! Join us nightly during the Bratwurst Festival for free and entertaining live shows!

Located in the north parking lot of FC Bank.
105 Washington Square

Get Directions


Friday's Stage Schedule

8:00 – Rock This Way – FC Bank Stage

Rock This Way – Hailing from Newark, Ohio, RTW is comprised of savvy veteran leadership and young, youthful energy. Playing music from the likes of Journey, Queen, Styx, Bruno Mars and many more.

Band Members:
Davey McCandlish - Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Percussion
Dave McCandlish - Backup Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
Matt Bradley - Backup Vocals, Lead Guitar
Jaxson Tackett - Drums, Percussion

Saturday's Stage Schedule

1:00 – Uke 3– FC Bank Stage

Christian, ukuele trio with hearts to worship..

Band Members:

6:00 – Cellar Dwellers– FC Bank Stage

Cellar Dwellers – One of Crawford County’s most beloved bands, the Cellar Dwellers play a mix of modern pop, classic rock, current country, and more. 


Band Members:
Janell Swinehart – Lead Singer
Patti Gervais – Guitar, Bass
Josh Dyer – Guitar, Bass
Chris Berry – Keyboard
Eric Rothaar – Guitar, Bass

Kevin Myers – Drums

8:30 – The Smokin Ham Band – FC Bank Stage

The Smokin Ham Band – from London Ohio.  Influenced by the likes of Merle Haggard, Elvis, Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Hank Williams, Jr., Lynyrd Skynyrd, Clint Black, Alabama, Keith Whitley, Garth Brooks, Brooks & Dunn, Dwight Yoakam, David Allan Coe, Kris Kristofferson and more, the Smokin’ Ham Band believes country music "Ortta" be played with real Fender Instruments, Fiddle, Pedal Steel Guitar and a touch of Piano.



We would like to thank Wyandot Mutual Insurance, Ohio Mutual Insurance, and FC Bank for their continued and generous sponsorship of Bratwurst Festival entertainment. Without their support, we would not be able to bring this level of stage production and entertainment each and every year. – Kevin Myers, Assistant Director